Skip To Main Content

Tickets now on sale for Disney’s Camp Rock The Musical

Students in large group dance number rehearsal

Come see Colonial Middle School's seventh and eighth graders perform Disney's Camp Rock The Musical! 

A classic story of rivalry and power, Disney's Camp Rock The Musical opens with Mitchie and her friends arriving at Camp Rock, ready to spend another summer jamming out and having the time of their lives. But the new, flashy Camp Star across the lake now threatens Camp Rock's very existence. To keep the doors open, Mitchie steps up, rallies her fellow Camp Rockers and gets them into top shape for the ultimate showdown!

March 1 at 7:30 p.m.

March 2 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.

March 3 at 2 p.m.

in the Colonial Middle School Auditorium

Tickets are $10 each.

Click here to order tickets online! 

Six students on stage singing into hand held microphones

Disney's Camp Rock The Musical 

Cast List

Mitchie Torres

Maddie Bland

Shane Gray

Brian Flanagan

Nate Gray

Shane Turzi

Jason Gray

Nathan Demott

Caitlyn Geller

Mariah Green

Tess Tyler

Darby Yozallinas

Ella Pador

Lily Cleveland

Rosie Day

Sarah Abai

Barron James

Daniel Espinoza

Sander Loya

Jayson Kelly

Andy Hosten

Beckham Dorsey

Brown Cesario

Grayson Jackowski

Dana Turner

Annabel O’Neill

Luke Williams

Alex Turzi

Axel Turner

Astin Nguyen

Georgina Farlow

Sonya DiGiacomo

Peggy Dupree

Joanna Burton

Camp Rockers

1—Liv Frustillo

2—Lillian Hildreth

3—Hannah Dolan

4—Abby Bellezza

Star Campers

1—Lily Spiegel

2—Elyse Manley


Click here to order tickets online! 

Half dozen students posed on stage


Camp Rockers

Star Campers

Emily Abai

Lila Adams

Kendall Ballance

Zoe Backenstose

Emily Bertram

Molly Brien

Lucia Coyne

Eva Camacho

Gwenn DeNolfi

Ely Castillo

Carter Downer

Vivian Chamberlin

Mason Gates

Tressa Colangelo

Leighton Hollenbeck

Avery Davis

Caroline Huff

Sarah Dutill

Mia Jingoli

Aseel Elhassan

Zahkiem Johnson-Byrd

Aubrei Freeman

Vincent Makoid

Lily Goldstein

Mia Mascaro

Grace Hahn

Sofia Mills

Cassidy Kanze

Noor Mirza

Roan McLaughlin

Taylor Peng

Ayana Mehta

Haley Perez

Katie Miller

Alexis Perez

Olivia Nero

Isabella Petrucci

Jordyn Selig

Lucy Prodoehl

Sanvi Shevade

Evey Starr

Reese Smith

Maya Swan

Hamad Yafai

Juliet Tizer

Cian Yakeley

Mitchell Yanak

Crew List

Stage Crew

Tech Crew

Olive Aydemir

Andrew DeHart

Bex Bauersachs

Bryer Gould

Molly Carder

Michael Kenny

Kevin Crawford

Evan Kirschner

Sinclaire Cummins

Justus Lee

Chris Davis

Zach Schwartz

Chelsea Drayton

Nicole Winter

Izzy Fairey

Melina Finnegan

Samantha Hurst

Natalie Kiefer

Boaz Livney

Felicia Magliente

Maeve O’Connell

Anna Peirce

Abigail Timer


Full cast on stage

Click here to order tickets online!